Find a Farm

Click on the links below or search by category using the links provided to learn more about our members.
You may also view a current map of Tennessee Agritourism Assocation members here.


Kevin Triplett, Commissioner of Tourist Development
Jai Templeton, Commisioner of Agriculture

Active Members

Talbott, TN
Sparta, TN
Hampshire, TN
Crossville, TN
Brush Creek, TN
Gallatin, TN
Decaturville, TN
Lewisburg, TN
Cottontown, TN
Greeneville, TN
New Market, TN
Hendersonville, TN
Murfreesboro, TN
Lenoir City, TN
Jackson, TN
Toone, TN
Jonesborough, TN
Maryville, TN
Estill Springs, TN
Milan, TN 38358
Nashville, TN
Riceville, TN
Charlotte, TN
Kingston Springs, TN
Tracy City, Tennessee
Moss, TN
Springfield, TN
Rossville, TN
x, TN
Birchwood, TN
Hampshire, TN
Dickson, TN
Clarksville, Tennessee
Cookeville, TN
Gallatin, Tennessee
Eagleville, TN
Taft, TN
Linden, Tennessee
Athens, TN
Tazewell, TN
Pigeon Forge, TN
Bulls Gap, TN
Corryton, TN
Sale Creek, TN
Springfield, TN
Knoxville, TN
Corryton, TN
Dyersburg, TN
Columbia, TN
Maynardville, TN
Adams, TN
Cosby, TN
Hampshire, Tennessee
Greeneville, TN
Chester, TN
Walland, TN
Jamestown, TN
Springfield, TN
Jonesboro, TN
Mount Juliet
Murfreesboro, TN
Clarksville, TN
Benton, TN
College Grove
Dyer, TN
Lebanon, TN
Rossville, TN
Madisonville, TN
Wartrace, TN
Lexington, TN
Beech Bluff, TN
Springfield, TN
Woodbury, TN
Pontotoc, MS
Cross Plains, TN

Associate Members

Persons or representatives of organizations or firms whose activities are pertinent to the purpose of the Association.

Kenneth & Shirley McCallie
Market Development Division
Phil Baggett
Center for Profitable Agriculture